Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Thank you for contacting Grinnell-Newburg Schools. If you have any questions or issues, we encourage you to contact the most relevant person, site or department directly at the contact information provided below. 
Departments
Activities Department
641-236-2720
 
Activities Director: Chris Coffman

chris.coffman@grinnell-k12.org

Administrative Assistant: Tracy Neighbors
District Office
641-236-2700
 
Superintendent: Dr. Janet Stutz
 
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent: Becky Nance

becky.nance@grinnell-k12.org

CFO/Business Manager: Lisa Johnson
 
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Courtney Donohoe
 
HR/Payroll: Jerica Latcham
 
Administrative Assistant to HR/Payroll: Judy Smith
 
Food & Nutrition
641-236-2700
Food Service Director: Carrie Nachazel, RD, LD
Facilities/ Maintenance Department
641-236-2750
Director of Facilities and Maintenance: Shawn Edelen
Technology Department
Director of Technology: Amy Harmsen
amy.harmsen@grinnell-k12.org
 
Technology Integrationist: Bill Gruman
 
Systems Technician: Timothy Nunnikhoven
 
Technology Hardware Helpdesk: tech@grinnell-k12.org
Transportation Department
641-236-2715
Transportation Director: Bill Ahrens
bill.ahrens@grinnell-k12.org
 
Assistant Transportation Director: Chris Astelle
 
Attendance Centers
Grinnell High School
641-236-2720
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Kevin Seney
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Ginny Bidwell

ginny.bidwell@grinnell-k12.org

Dean of Students: Heidi Durbin
 
Office Administrative Assistant: Tracy Neighbors
 
Guidance Counselor: Jill Allen
 
Guidance Counselor: Dan Keller
 
Guidance Counselor: Amanda Pearce
Grinnell Middle School
641-236-2750
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Sara Hegg-Dunne
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Teresa Hawk
teresa.hawk@grinnell-k12.org
 
Office Administrative Assistant: Laura Martin
 
Behavior Interventionist: Tom Dayton
 
Behavior Interventionist: Damian Imhoff
 
Guidance Counselor: Paula Simon
 
Guidance Counselor: Casey McDermott
 
Social Worker: Amy Miller
Davis Elementary
641-236-2790
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Brian Conway
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Jean Halverson
 
Guidance Counselor: Kelsi Walter
 
Bailey Park Elementary
641-236-2770
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Jennifer Donels
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Annette Latcham
 
Counselor: Amy Harper
 
Elementary School Counselor/Success Coach: Shawna Grewe
Fairview Elementary
641-236-2780 
Attendance: 641-236-2780
 
Principal: Sarah Seney
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Sharon Boggess
 
Counselor: Amy Harper
 
Elementary School Counselor/Success Coach: Shawna Grewe
 
 
Directors/Coordinators/Liaisons
At-Risk Coordinator: Kevin Seney, kevin.seney@grinnell-k12.org
 
ELL Coordinator: Carlos Gallegos, carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org
 
Equity Coordinator: Heidi Durbin, heidi.durbin@grinnell-k12.org
 
Homeless Liaison: Sara Hegg-Dunne, sara.hegg-dunne@grinnell-k12.org
 
Home School Liaison: York Plagge, york.plagge@grinnell-k12.org
 
Special Education Director: Sarah Seney, sarah.seney@grinnell-k12.org
 
Title 1 Director: Sarah Seney, sarah.seney@grinnell-k12.org
 
504 Coordinator: Dan Keller, dan.keller@grinnell-k12.org