Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Bailey Park Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bailey Park Staff

Name Email  

Office Staff

Jennifer Donels - Principal jennifer.donels@grinnell-k12.org

Annette Latcham- Admin. Assistant annette.latcham@grinnell-k12.org

Lisa York lisa.york@grinnell-k12.org


Kindergarten Teachers

Brenda Price brenda.price@grinnell-k12.org

Brenda Hagedorn brenda.hagedorn@grinnell-k12.org

Lauren Backlin lauren.backlin@grinnell-k12.org

1st Grade Teachers

Jodie Gallagher jodie.gallagher@grinnell-k12.org

Denise Schmidt denise.schmidt@grinnell-k12.org

Sherry Baker sherry.baker@grinnell-k12.org


2nd Grade Teachers

Mindy Rozendaal mindy.rozendaal@grinnell-k12.org

Kate Watts kate.watts@grinnell-k12.org


Support Staff
Amy Harper (Success Specialist) amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org

Carlos Gallegos (ELL) carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org  
Carol Scott (Title 1 Rdg) carol.scott@grinnell-k12.org

Megan Schutt (Sp. Ed) megan.schutt@grinnell-k12.org

Cami Drake  (Sp. Ed) cami.drake@grinnell-k12.org

Leon Drake (Art) leon.drake@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image

Tony Farmer (PE) tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org

Jennifer O'Hallorhan (Title I) jennifer.ohalloran@grinnell-k12.org

Jeanine Link jeanine.link@grinnell-k12.org

Paraprofessional

 Cathy Cline cathy.cline@grinnell-k12.org

Tabitha Reed tabitha.reed@grinnell-k12.org

Rochelle Ragusi rochelle.ragusi@grinnell-k12.org

Emily Louden- Library emily.louden@grinnell-k12.org

Rhonda Weiss rhonda.weiss@grinnell-k12.org

Sarah Lewis sarah.lewis@grinnell-k12.org

Jonna Hirschman jonna.hirschman@grinnell-k12.org

Lucy Schmidt lucy.schmidt@grinnell-k12.org

Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@grinnell-k12.org
Food Service
 
 
Judy Mitchell- Head Cook judy.mitchell@grinnell-k12.org

Mic Beeler mic.beeler@grinnell-k12.org
Custodians
 
 
Rod Boggess- Head Custodian rod.bogess@grinnell-k12.org

Karen Renbarger karen.renbarger@grinnell-k12.org