Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Bailey Park Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bailey Park Staff

Name Email  

Office Staff

Jennifer Donels - Principal jennifer.donels@grinnell-k12.org  
Annette Latcham- Admin. Assistant annette.latcham@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image

Kindergarten Teachers

Brenda Price brenda.price@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Brenda Hagedorn brenda.hagedorn@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Lauren Backlin lauren.backlin@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image

1st Grade Teachers

Jodie Gallagher jodie.gallagher@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Denise Schmidt denise.schmidt@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Sherry Baker sherry.baker@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image

2nd Grade Teachers

Mindy Rozendaal mindy.rozendaal@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Kate Watts kate.watts@grinnell-k12.org  
Patty Lloyd patricia.lloyd@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
 

Support Staff
 
Amy Harper (Success Specialist) amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org  
Carlos Gallegos (ELL) carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org  
Carol Scott (Title 1 Rdg) carol.scott@grinnell-k12.org  
     
Cami Drake  (Sp. Ed) cami.drake@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Leon Drake (Art) leon.drake@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Tony Farmer (PE) tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Jennifer O'Hallorhan (Title I) jennifer.ohalloran@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Mary Newton (Music) mary.newton@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Gina Beck (TAG) gina.beck@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image

Paraprofessional

 Cathy Cline cathy.cline@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
     
Betty Niday betty.niday@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Emily Louden- Library emily.louden@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Rhonda Weiss rhonda.weiss@grinnell-k12.org  
Sarah Lewis sarah.lewis@grinnell-k12.org  
     
Food Service
 
 
Judy Mitchell- Head Cook judy.mitchell@grinnell-k12.org  
Barb Johnson barb.johnson@grinnell-k12.org  
     
Custodians
 
 
Rod Boggess- Head Custodian rod.bogess@grinnell-k12.org  
Karen Renbarger karen.renbarger@grinnell-k12.org