Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Davis Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Davis Elementary Staff


Office Staff
     
Brian Conway (Principal) brian.conway@grinnell-k12.org

Conway

Jean Halverson (Admin. Assistant) jean.halverson@grinnell-k12.org

Halverson


3rd Grade Teachers
Morgan Marburger

 

morgan.marburger@grinnell-k12.org

Marburger

Farrah Deppe farrah.deppe@grinnell-k12.org

Deppe

Holly Kuesel holly.kuesel@grinnell-k12.org

Kuesel

Shari Gantz shari.gantz@grinnell-k12.org

Gantz

Christie Hughes christie.hughes@grinnell-k12.org

Hughes

Stella Mann stella.mann@grinnell-k12.org

Mann

Cherrill Oxenford (Special Education Teacher) cherrill.oxenford@grinnell-k12.org

Oxenford


4th Grade Teachers
David Abarr david.abarr@grinnell-k12.org

Abarr

Kristine Wheeler kristine.wheeler@grinnell-k12.org

Wheeler

Lori Elliott lori.elliott@grinnell-k12.org

Elliott

Jonathan Kotz jonathan.kotz@grinnell-k12.org

Kotz

 

Emily Schultz emily.schultz@grinnell-k12.org

Schultz

 

Alison Hollibaugh alison.hollibaugh@grinnell-k12.org

Hollibaugh

Justin White (Special
Education Teacher)
justin.white@grinnell-k12.org

Justin White

Brandon Sharp (Special                  brandon.sharp@grinnell-k12.org
Education Teacher)         
 
 
Tressa Watts (Title I Teacher)           tressa.watts@grinnell-k12.org
 

Specials and Support Staff
Gina Beck (TAG) gina.beck@grinnell-k12.org

Gina Beck

Tony Farmer (PE) tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org

Tony Farmer

Farren Johnson (Art) farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org

 

Barb VanErsvelde (Music) barb.vanersvelde@grinnell-k12.org

Barb VanErsvelde

Allison Pease (Media Specialist) allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org

Allison Pease

Kelsi Walter (Counselor) kelsi.walter@grinnell-k12.org

Kelsi Walter

Carlos Gallegos (ELL)

carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org

 

 

April Gosselink (Instructional Coach april.gosselink@grinnell-k12.org

April Gosselink

Tony Stenberg

 

tony.stenberg@grinnell-k12.org

Tony Stenberg


Paraprofessionals

   

 

Aimee Eitel

aimee.eitel@grinnell-k12.org

Aimee Eitel

Lisa Esbrook allison.esbrook@grinnell-k12.org

Esbrook

Denise Haskell

denise.haskell@grinnell-k12.org

Denise Haskkell

Sandy Kelne

sandy.kelne@grinnell-k12.org

Kelne

Shari Mertens shari.mertens@grinnell-k12.org

Mertens

     

 

Shelly Vokoun shelly.vokoun@grinnell-k12.org

Vokoun

Lori Walker        

lori.walker@grinnell-k12.org

Walker

 

 

 

Alisa Schroeder alisa.schroeder@grinnell-k12.org

Alisa Schroeder


Cooks

Marjena Sloan marjena.sloan@grinnell-k12.org

Sloan

 

 

Cindy Little

 

 

cindy.little@grinnell-k12.org

Little