Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Davis Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Davis Elementary Staff

Name Email  

Office Staff
Name/Webpage Email  
Brian Conway (Principal) brian.conway@grinnell-k12.org  
Jean Halverson (Admin. Assistant) jean.halverson@grinnell-k12.org  Inserted Image

3rd Grade Teachers
Ellie Arseneault Ellie.Arseneault@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Trudy Asplund Trudy.Asplund@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image

Lisa York Lisa.York@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Shari Gantz Shari.Gantz@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Christie Hughes Christie.Hughes@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Stella Mann Stella.Mann@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Cherrill Oxenford (Special Education Teacher) Cherrill.Oxenford@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image

4th Grade Teachers
David Abarr David.Abarr@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Kristine Wheeler Kristine.Wheeler@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Lori Elliott Lori.Elliott@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
April Gosselink April.Gosselink@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Emily Schultz Emily.Schultz@grinnell-k12.org
Sally Smith Sally.Smith@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Justin White (Special Education Teacher) Justin.White@grinnell-k12.org  Inserted Image

 


Specials and Support Staff
Gina Beck (TAG) Gina.Beck@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Tony Farmer (PE) Tony.Farmer@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Leon Drake (Art) Leon.Drake@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Barb VanErsvelde (Music) Barb.VanErsvelde@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Allison Pease (Media Specialist) allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org
Kelsi Walter (Counselor) kelsi.walter@grinnell-k12.org
Carlos Gallegos (ELL) carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org  

Paraprofessionals

Jennifer Atchison     jennifer.atchison@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image

 

 

 
Whitney Edgerly whitney.edgerly@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Aimee Eitel

aimee.eitel@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image
Lisa Esbrook allison.esbrook@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Denise Haskell

denise.haskell@grinnell-k12.org

 Inserted Image
Erin Thompson         erin.thompson@grinnell-k12.org
Lori Walker        

lori.walker@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image
Suzi Wooster

suzanne.wooster@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image

Cooks

Marjena Sloan marjena.sloan@grinnell-k12.org