Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Davis Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Davis Elementary Staff


Office Staff
     
Brian Conway (Principal) brian.conway@grinnell-k12.org

Jean Halverson (Admin. Assistant) jean.halverson@grinnell-k12.org


3rd Grade Teachers
Morgan Koenigs

 

morgan.koenigs@grinnell-k12.org

Farrah Deppe farrah.deppe@grinnell-k12.org

Holly Kuesel holly.kuesel@grinnell-k12.org

Shari Gantz shari.gantz@grinnell-k12.org

Christie Hughes christie.hughes@grinnell-k12.org

Stella Mann stella.mann@grinnell-k12.org

Cherrill Oxenford (Special Education Teacher) cherrill.oxenford@grinnell-k12.org


4th Grade Teachers
David Abarr david.abarr@grinnell-k12.org

Kristine Wheeler kristine.wheeler@grinnell-k12.org

Lori Elliott lori.elliott@grinnell-k12.org

Jonathan Kotz jonathan.kotz@grinnell-k12.org

 

Emily Schultz emily.schultz@grinnell-k12.org

 

Alison Hollibaugh alison.hollibaugh@grinnell-k12.org

Justin White (Special
Education Teacher)
justin.white@grinnell-k12.org

 

Specials and Support Staff
Gina Beck (TAG) gina.beck@grinnell-k12.org

Tony Farmer (PE) tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org

Leon Drake (Art) leon.drake@grinnell-k12.org

Barb VanErsvelde (Music) barb.vanersvelde@grinnell-k12.org

Allison Pease (Media Specialist) allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org

Kelsi Walter (Counselor) kelsi.walter@grinnell-k12.org

Carlos Gallegos (ELL)

carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org

 

 

April Gosselink (Instructional Coach april.gosselink@grinnell-k12.org

Tony Stenberg

 

tony.stenberg@grinnell-k12.org


Paraprofessionals

Jennifer Atchison     jennifer.atchison@grinnell-k12.org

Aimee Eitel

aimee.eitel@grinnell-k12.org

Lisa Esbrook allison.esbrook@grinnell-k12.org

Denise Haskell

denise.haskell@grinnell-k12.org

Sandy Kelne

sandy.kelne@grinnell-k12.org

Shari Mertens shari.mertens@grinnell-k12.org

Erin Thompson         erin.thompson@grinnell-k12.org

Shelly Vokoun shelly.vokoun@grinnell-k12.org

Lori Walker        

lori.walker@grinnell-k12.org

Suzi Wooster

suzanne.wooster@grinnell-k12.org

Alisa Schroeder alisa.schroeder@grinnell-k12.org


Cooks

Marjena Sloan marjena.sloan@grinnell-k12.org

 

 

Cindy Little

 

 

cindy.little@grinnell-k12.org