Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Fairview Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff

 

Name Email Teacher

Office Staff
Sarah Seney - Principal

Sharon Boggess - Admin Assistant sharon.boggess@grinnell-k12.org

 Preschool Team

Jan Phifer jan.phifer@grinnell-k12.org
Andrea Zhorne andrea.zhorne@grinnell-k12.org
Lisha Marsh lisha.marsh@grinnell-k12.org
Terri Chambers - Preschool Paraeducator terri.chambers@grinnell-k12.org


Paula Thompson - Preschool Paraeducator paula.thompson@grinnell-k12.org


Mary Reed - Preschool Paraeducator mary.reed@grinnell-k12.org

Vicki VanRenterghem - Preschool Paraeducator

vicki.vanrenterghem@grinnell-k12.org

Paula Van Briesen - Preschool Paraeducator paula.vanbriesen@grinnell-k12.org
Trudy Tish - Preschool Paraeducator trudy.tish@grinnell-k12.org
Lindsey Duncan - Preschool Paraeducator lindsey.duncan@grinnell-k12.org

 


Kindergarten Team

Sharyl DeMeulenaere  sharyl.demeulenaere@grinnell-k12.org
Tami Smith tami.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Brittany Folkedahl brittany.folkedahl@grinnell-k12.org

Tracy Reitz - Paraeducator tracy.reitz@grinnell-k12.org
Cheryl Hull - Paraeducator cheryl.hull@grinnell-k12.org
Yolonda McCammant yolonda.mccammant@grinnell-k12.org

1st Grade Team

 
Dee Gibson dee.gibson@grinnell-k12.org
Kathy Petersen kathy.petersen@grinnell-k12.org
Rhonda Gohlmann rhonda.gohlmann@grinnell-k12.org
Jennifer Harding - Paraeducator jennifer.harding@grinnell-k12.org

2nd Grade Team
Hayley Dodds hayley.dodds@grinnell-k12.org
Becky Shaffer becky.shaffer@grinnell-k12.org

Specials Team
Amy Harper - Success Specialist / School Counselor amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org


Farren Johnson - Art farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org
Tony Farmer - PE tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org
Molly Loftin - Music molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org
Allison Pease - teacher librarian  allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org


Michelle Eckerman - Library Paraeducator michelle.eckerman@grinnell-k12.org


 

Staci Harms - Instructional Coach staci.harms@grinnell-k12.org
  Support Team  
Amanda Losing - Reading Specialist amanda.losing@grinnell-k12.org
 
Jess Kite - Reading Specialist jessica.kite@grinnell-k12.org
Aly Tuttle - Special Education alyson.tuttle@grinnell-k12.org
 
Ellen Grabe - Special Education ellen.grabe@grinnell-k12.org
Holly Lepley - Paraeducator holly.lepley@grinnell-k12.org
Peggy Parker - Paraeducator peggy.parker@grinnell-k12.org
Kara Petersen - Speech & Language Pathologist karapetersen@centralriversaea.org
Jennifer Russell - Head Cook jennifer.russell@grinnell-k12.org
Diane Weber - Cook diane.weber@grinnell-k12.org
Andre Versendaal - Head Custodian andre.versendaal@grinnell-k12.org
Troy Schilder - Night Custodian troy.schilder@grinnell-k12.org