Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Fairview Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff

Name Email Teacher

Office Staff
Sarah Seney - Principal sarah.seney@grinnell-k12.org
Sharon Boggess - Admin Assistant sharon.boggess@grinnell-k12.org

 Preschool 

Jan Phifer jan.phifer@grinnell-k12.org
Andrea Zhorne andrea.zhorne@grinnell-k12.org
Lisha Marsh lisha.marsh@grinnell-k12.org

 


Kindergarten Teachers

Sharyl DeMeulenaere  sharyl.demeulenaere@grinnell-k12.org
Donna Godar donna.godar@grinnell-k12.org


Tami Smith tami.smith@grinnell-k12.org

   

 


1st Grade Teachers
Dee Gibson dee.gibson@grinnell-k12.org
Rhonda Gohlmann rhonda.gohlmann@grinnell-k12.org
Kathy Petersen kathy.petersen@grinnell-k12.org

2nd Grade Teachers
Hayley Dodds hayley.dodds@grinnell-k12.org
Jeni Roadcap jeni.roadcap@grinnell-k12.org
Becky Shaffer becky.shaffer@grinnell-k12.org

Support Staff
Amy Harper - Success Specialist amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org
Gina Beck - TAG gina.beck@grinnell-k12.org  
     
Leon Drake - Art leon.drake@grinnell-k12.org  
Tony Farmer - PE tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org
Ellen Grabe - Special Ed ellen.grabe@grinnell-k12.org
Molly Loftin - Music molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org
Amanda Losing - Title I amanda.losing@grinnell-k12.org
Melanie Harrington - Special Ed melanie.harrington@grinnell-k12.org
Allison Pease - teacher librairian  allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org


Tracy Reitz - Sped Paraeducator tracy.reitz@grinnell-k12.org

Shari Mertens - Sped Paraeducator  shari.mertens@grinnell-k12.org


Terri Chambers - Preschool Paraeducator terri.chambers@grinnell-k12.org


Jennifer Harding - Paraeducator jennifer.harding@grinnell-k12.org

Alice Arens - Sped Paraeducator  alice.arens@grinnell-k12.org


   

 

Trudy Tish - PK Paraeducator trudy.tish@grinnell-k12.org

   

 

Mary Reed - PK Paraeducator mary.reed@grinnell-k12.org

Michelle Eckerman - Library Paraeducator michelle.eckerman@grinnell-k12.org


Sharon Krumm - Paraeducator sharon.krumm@grinnell-k12.org


Esther Ware - PK Paraeducator

esther.ware@grinnell-k12.org

Vicki VanRenterghem - PK Paraeducator

vicki.vanrenterghem@grinnell-k12.org

Shantel Nickel - Paraeducator shantel.nickel@grinnell-k12.org
Rita Mertens - Paraeducator rita.mertens@grinnell-k12.org
Morgan Collum - Paraeducator morgan.collum@grinnell-k12.org
Cheryl Hull - Paraeducator cheryl.hull@grinnell-k12.org
Yolonda McCammant - Paraeducator yolonda.mccammant@grinnell-k12.org
     
Mindy Kostow - Success Center Para mindy.kostow@grinnell-k12.org
Shawna Grewe - Paraeducator shawna.grewe@grinnell-k12.org