Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Fairview Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff

Name Email Teacher

Office Staff
Sarah Seney - Principal sarah.seney@grinnell-k12.org
Sharon Boggess - Admin Assistant sharon.boggess@grinnell-k12.org

 Preschool Team

Jan Phifer jan.phifer@grinnell-k12.org
Andrea Zhorne andrea.zhorne@grinnell-k12.org
Amy Wunschell amy.wunschell@grinnell-k12.org
Terri Chambers - Preschool Paraeducator terri.chambers@grinnell-k12.org


Trudy Tish - Preschool Paraeducator trudy.tish@grinnell-k12.org

Paula Thompson - Preschool Paraeducator paula.thompson@grinnell-k12.org


Mary Reed - Preschool Paraeducator mary.reed@grinnell-k12.org

Cherise Cox - Preschool Paraeducator cherise.cox@grinnell-k12.org


Vicki VanRenterghem - Preschool Paraeducator

vicki.vanrenterghem@grinnell-k12.org

Shay Petersen - Preschool Paraeducator shay.petersen@grinnell-k12.org  

 


Kindergarten Team

Sharyl DeMeulenaere  sharyl.demeulenaere@grinnell-k12.org
Donna Godar donna.godar@grinnell-k12.org


Tami Smith tami.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Tracy Reitz - Paraeducator tracy.reitz@grinnell-k12.org


1st Grade Team
Dee Gibson dee.gibson@grinnell-k12.org
Rhonda Gohlmann rhonda.gohlmann@grinnell-k12.org
Kathy Petersen kathy.petersen@grinnell-k12.org
Morgan Collum - Paraeducator morgan.collum@grinnell-k12.org
Cheryl Hull - Paraeducator cheryl.hull@grinnell-k12.org
Holly Lepley - Paraedcator holly.lepley@grinnell-k12.org  

2nd Grade Team
Hayley Dodds hayley.dodds@grinnell-k12.org
Jeni Roadcap jeni.roadcap@grinnell-k12.org
Becky Shaffer becky.shaffer@grinnell-k12.org
Yolonda McCammant - Paraeducator yolonda.mccammant@grinnell-k12.org
Paula VanBriesen - Paraeducator paula.vanbriesen@grinnell-k12.org
Karen Wilcox - Paraeducator karen.wilcox@grinnell-k12.org  

Specials Team
Amy Harper - Success Specialist amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org

Shauna Grewe - School Counselor shauna.grewe@grinnell-k12.org
Leon Drake - Art leon.drake@grinnell-k12.org  
Tony Farmer - PE tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org
Molly Loftin - Music molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org
Allison Pease - teacher librarian  allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org


Michelle Eckerman - Library Paraeducator michelle.eckerman@grinnell-k12.org


Staci Harms - Instructional Coach staci.harms@grinnell-k12.org
  Support Team  
Amanda Losing - Reading Specialist amanda.losing@grinnell-k12.org
Jess Kite - Reading Specialist jessica.kite@grinnell-k12.org
Melanie Harrington - Special Education melanie.harrington@grinnell-k12.org
Aly Tuttle - Special Education alyson.tuttle@grinnell-k12.org
Ellen Grabe - Special Education ellen.grabe@grinnell-k12.org
Jennifer Harding - Paraeducator jennifer.harding@grinnell-k12.org

Sharon Krumm - Paraeducator sharon.krumm@grinnell-k12.org


Jane Mertens - Paraeducator jane.mertens@grinnell-k12.org
Rita Mertens - Paraeducator rita.mertens@grinnell-k12.org