Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Grinnell-Newburg Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff

 

Office Staff
Name Email  
Sara Hegg-Dunne, Principal

sara.hegg-dunne@grinnell-k12.org

Damian Imhoff, Behavior Interventionist

damian.imhoff@grinnell-k12.org

Tom Dayton, Behavior Interventionist

tom.dayton@grinnell-k12.org

Casey McDermott, Counselor

casey.mcdermott@grinnell-k12.org

Paula Simon, Counselor

paula.simon@grinnell-k12.org

Lisa Leris, Nurse

lisa.leris@grinnell-k12.org

Teresa Hawk, Administrative Assistant

teresa.hawk@grinnell-k12.org

Laura Martin, Administrative Assistant

laura.martin@grinnell-k12.org


5th Grade Teachers
 

 

 
Nicole James, Science

nicole.james@grinnell-k12.org

Lisa Cirks, Reading/Language Arts

lisa.cirks@grinnell-k12.org

Karen Robbins, Social Studies

karen.robbins@grinnell-k12.org

Paula Rudolph, Reading/Language Arts

paula.rudolph@grinnell-k12.org

Jill Wagner, Math

jill.wagner@grinnell-k12.org


6th Grade Teachers
 

 

 
 Jill Hollingsworth, Reading/Language Arts

jill.hollingsworth@grinnell-k12.org

 Rebecca Davis, Social Studies

rebecca.davis@grinnell-k12.org

 Alison Hollibaugh, Reading/Language Arts

alison.hollibaugh@grinnell-k12.org

 Carly Sis, Science

carly.sis@grinnell-k12.org

Meaghan Hunter, Math

meaghan.hunter@grinnell-k12.org


 7th Grade Teachers
 Parker Koester, Social Studies

 parker.koester@grinnell-k12.org

 Josh Ellis, Science

 josh.ellis@grinnell-k12.org

Heather Moore, Reading/Language Arts

 heather.moore@grinnell-k12.org

 Jen Culham, Reading/Language Arts

 jen.culham@grinnell-k12.org

 Marsha Schultz, Math

 marsha.schultz@grinnell-k12.org


 8th Grade Teachers
 Shannon Banfield, Reading/Language Arts

shannon.banfield@grinnell-k12.org

 Erin Darrah, Math

 erin.darrah@grinnell-k12.org

 Jill Hulsing, Reading/Language Arts

 jill.hulsing@grinnell-k12.org

 Stacy DeCoster, Science

stacy.decoster@grinnell-k12.org

 Rob Gibson, Social Studies

rob.gibson@grinnell-k12.org


 Other Departments
Jeanine Link, Music

jeanine.link@grinnell-k12.org

Carlos Gallegos, ELL

carlos.gallegos@grinnell-12.org

 
Tori Jorgensen, Physical Education

tori.jorgensen@grinnell-k12.org

Karen Fausett, Special Education

karen.fausett@grinnell-k12.org

Darius Payvandi, Special Education

darius.payvandi@grinnell-k12.org

Karla Stewart, Special Education

karla.stewart@grinnell-k12.org

Jill Harris, Music and Project Lead the Way

jill.harris@grinnell-k12.org

Nicole Ellis, Special Education

nicole.ellis@grinnell-k12.org

Margie Laehn, Media Specialist

margie.laehn@grinnell-k12.org

Deven Menninga, Family Consumer Science

deven.menninga@grinnell-k12.org

Deb Schade, Special Education

deb.schade@grinnell-k12.org

Aaron Shipley, Physical Education

aaron.shipley@grinnell-k12.org

 
Tammy Strawser, TAG/GATES Program Services/ELP

tammy.strawser@grinnell-k12.org

Adam Van Arkel, Band

adam.vanarkel@grinnell-k12.org

Emily Van Arkel, Band

emily.vanarkel@grinnell-k12.org

Josh Wardenburg, Art

josh.wardenburg@grinnell-k12.org


Para-Educators
Abby Allen

abby.allen@grinnell-k12.org

Cheri Chedester

cheri.chedester@grinnell-k12.org

Renee Deitrich

renee.deitrich@grinnell-k12.org

Becky Flanagan

rebecca.flanagan@grinnell-k12.org

 

Kassandra Fraker

 

Sara Nielsen

kassandra.fraker@grinnell-k12.org

 

sara.nielsen@grinnell-k12.org

 

 
Carol Hirsch

carol.hirsch@grinnell-k12.org

Holly Lepley

holly.lepley@grinnell-k12.org

Fay Maschmann

fay.maschmann@grinnell-k12.org

Dee Mixdorf

dee.mixdorf@grinnell-k12.org

Kayla RIchardson

kayla.richardson@grinnell-k12.org

Shane Rose

shane.rose@grinnell-k12.org

Debbie Smith

debbie.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Karie Smith

karie.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Lisa Spooner

lisa.spooner@grinnell-k12.org

Micaela Wiley

micaela.wiley@grinnell-k12.org

Karen Wilcox

karen.wilcox@grinnell-k12.org