Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Grinnell-Newburg High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Name Email Teacher Website
Office Staff
Kevin Seney (Principal) kevin.seney@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Heidi Durbin (Dean of Students) heidi.durbin@grinnell-k12.org
Chellie Wilkins (Instructional Coach) chellie.wilkins@grinnell-k12.org
Ginny Bidwell (Administrative Assistant) ginny.bidwell@grinnell-k12.org  
Tracy Neighbors (Activities & Attendance Administrative Assistant) tracy.neighbors@grinnell-k12.org
Counseling Office Staff
Jill Allen jill.allen@grinnell-k12.org
Dan Keller dan.keller@grinnell-k12.org
Ethan Albertson ethan.albertson@grinnell-k12.org
Elizabeth Plagge (Counseling Administrative Assistant) elizabeth.plagge@grinnell-k12.org
School Nurse    
Kim Weber kim.weber@grinnell-k12.org  
 
At-Risk Faculty
Michele Barker michele.barker@grinnell-k12.org  
Dwight Laidig dwight.laidig@grinnell-k12.org
Amber Lewis amber.lewis@grinnell-k12.org
CTE (Career & Technical Education) Faculty
Amy Skouson amy.skouson@grinnell-k12.org
Jerry Hulsing jerry.hulsing@grinnell-k12.org
David Winkleblack david.winkleblack@grinnell-k12.org
Ashley Wolfe ashley.wolfe@grinnell-k12.org
English Faculty
Lindsey Hood lindsey.hood@grinnell-k12.org
Melanie Sharp
melanie.sharp@grinnell-k12.org  
Elizabeth Hansen elizabeth.hansen@grinnell-k12.org
Amanda Loucks amanda.loucks@grinnell-k12.org
Alana Whisenand alana.gorsline@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Fine Arts Faculty
Janet Ahrens (Visual Arts) janet.ahrens@grinnell-k12.org
Levi Dressler (Instrumental Music) levi.dressler@grinnell-k12.org
Roger Henderson (Vocal Music) roger.henderson@grinnell-k12.org
Health & Physical Education Faculty
Sandra Faulkner sandra.faulkner@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Travis Smith travis.smith@grinnell-k12.org
Math Faculty
Mike Baker mike.baker@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Trent Edsen trent.edsen@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Jill Scanlan jill.scanlan@grinnell-k12.org
Mike Hunter mike.hunter@grinnell-k12.org
George Selden george.selden@grinnell-k12.org

 Science Faculty 

Sally Kriegel sally.kriegel@grinnell-k12.org
Chris Molitor chris.molitor@grinnell-k12.org
Angie Richards angie.richards@grinnell-k12.org
Bryan Woods bryan.woods@grinnell-k12.org
Social Studies Faculty
Todd Crites todd.crites@grinnell-k12.org
Kent Kastendick kent.kastendick@grinnell-k12.org
Kent Mick kent.mick@grinnell-k12.org
York Plagge york.plagge@grinnell-k12.org
Special Education Faculty
Ryan Andersen ryan.andersen@grinnell-k12.org
Alison Blankenfeld alison.blankenfeld@grinnell-k12.org
Jill Meyer jill.meyer@grinnell-k12.org
Lori Francis lori.francis@grinnell-k12.org  
Jennifer VanderLeest jen.vanderleest@grinnell-k12.org
World Languages Faculty
Aaron Backlin aaron.backlin@grinnell-k12.org
Danielle McDonough danielle.mcdonough@grinnell-k12.org
Media Center Staff
Chelsey Kolpin (Media Specialist) chelsey.kolpin@grinnell-k12.org
Luann Volk  luann.volk@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Consortium Center for Success Staff
Raven Cross (Lead Teacher) raven.cross@grinnell-k12.org
Sarina Shondel (Behavior Interventionist) sarina.shondel@grinnell-k12.org
Christian Shaw christina.shaw@grinnell-k12.org  
Mindy Kostow mindy.kostow@grinnell-k12.org
Shelly Lacina shelly.lacina@grinnell-k12.org  
Paraeducators
Sandy Allen   sandy.allen@grinnell-k12.org  Inserted Image 
Samantha Briseno samantha.mielack@grinnell-k12.org  
Patty Cook patty.cook@grinnell-k12.org
Jeanne Hanson jeanne.hanson@grinnell-k12.org
Lisa Kriegel lisa.kriegel@grinnell-k12.org
Rance Minner rance.minner@grinnell-k12.org  
Monica Moyer monica.moyer@grinnell-k12.org
Christy Thelen christy.thelen@grinnell-k12.org Inserted Image
Jan Warnick jan.warnick@grinnell-k12.org

 

Cathy Wise cathy.wise@grinnell-k12.org
Food Service    
     
     
Custodians    
Tim Schultz tim.schultz@grinnell-k12.org  
Paul White paul.white@grinnell-k12.org  
Ed Fenner ed.fenner@grinnell-k12.org  
Kendall McGinnis kendall.mcginnis@grinnell-k12.org