Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Grinnell-Newburg High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Name Email Teacher Website

Office Staff

Kevin Seney (Principal) kevin.seney@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image

Heidi Durbin (Dean of Students) heidi.durbin@grinnell-k12.org
Chellie Wilkins (Instructional Coach) chellie.wilkins@grinnell-k12.org

Ginny Bidwell (Administrative Assistant) ginny.bidwell@grinnell-k12.org

 

Tracy Neighbors (Activities & Attendance

Administrative Assistant)

tracy.neighbors@grinnell-k12.org

Counseling Office Staff

Jill Allen jill.allen@grinnell-k12.org

Dan Keller dan.keller@grinnell-k12.org

Amanda Pearce amanda.pearce@grinnell-k12.org  

Elizabeth Plagge (Counseling Administrative

Assistant)

elizabeth.plagge@grinnell-k12.org

School Nurse

Kim Weber kim.weber@grinnell-k12.org
 

At-Risk Faculty

Michele Barker michele.barker@grinnell-k12.org  
Dwight Laidig dwight.laidig@grinnell-k12.org

Amber Lewis amber.lewis@grinnell-k12.org

CTE (Career & Technical Education) Faculty

Amy Skouson - Family & Consumer Sciences amy.skouson@grinnell-k12.org

Jerry Hulsing - Business Education jerry.hulsing@grinnell-k12.org

David Winkleblack - Manufacturing/Welding david.winkleblack@grinnell-k12.org

Ashley Wolfe - Agricultural Education ashley.wolfe@grinnell-k12.org

English Faculty

Lindsey Hood lindsey.hood@grinnell-k12.org

Kevin Hosbond kevin.hosbond@grinnell-k12.org

Darien Sloat darien.sloat@grinnell-k12.org

Alana Whisenand alana.gorsline@grinnell-k12.org

Fine Arts Faculty

Janet Ahrens (Visual Arts) janet.ahrens@grinnell-k12.org

Levi Dressler (Instrumental Music) levi.dressler@grinnell-k12.org

Roger Henderson (Vocal Music) roger.henderson@grinnell-k12.org

Health & Physical Education Faculty

Sandra Faulkner sandra.faulkner@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image

Travis Smith travis.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Math Faculty

Mike Baker mike.baker@grinnell-k12.org

Trent Edsen trent.edsen@grinnell-k12.org

Inserted Image

Jill Scanlan jill.scanlan@grinnell-k12.org

Mike Hunter mike.hunter@grinnell-k12.org

George Selden george.selden@grinnell-k12.org

 Science Faculty 

Sally Kessler sally.kessler@grinnell-k12.org

Sean Skillern sean.skillern@grinnell-k12.org

Bryan Woods bryan.woods@grinnell-k12.org

Social Studies Faculty

Todd Crites todd.crites@grinnell-k12.org

Kent Kastendick kent.kastendick@grinnell-k12.org

Kent Mick kent.mick@grinnell-k12.org

York Plagge york.plagge@grinnell-k12.org

Special Education Faculty

Ryan Andersen ryan.andersen@grinnell-k12.org

Alison Blankenfeld alison.blankenfeld@grinnell-k12.org

Jill Meyer jill.meyer@grinnell-k12.org

Lori Francis lori.francis@grinnell-k12.org  
Jennifer VanderLeest jen.vanderleest@grinnell-k12.org

World Languages Faculty

Aaron Backlin aaron.backlin@grinnell-k12.org

Danielle McDonough danielle.mcdonough@grinnell-k12.org

Media Center Staff

Chelsey Kolpin (Media Specialist) chelsey.kolpin@grinnell-k12.org

Luann Volk  luann.volk@grinnell-k12.org

Consortium Center for Success Staff

Raven Cross (Lead Teacher) raven.cross@grinnell-k12.org

Sarina Shondel (Behavior Interventionist) sarina.shondel@grinnell-k12.org

Christian Shaw christina.shaw@grinnell-k12.org

Mindy Kostow mindy.kostow@grinnell-k12.org

Shelly Lacina shelly.lacina@grinnell-k12.org

Paraeducators

Samantha Mielack samantha.mielack@grinnell-k12.org  
Patty Cook patty.cook@grinnell-k12.org

Alicia Carradus alicia.carradus@grinnell-k12.org

Lisa Kriegel lisa.kriegel@grinnell-k12.org

Rance Minner rance.minner@grinnell-k12.org  
Monica Moyer monica.moyer@grinnell-k12.org

Jan Warnick jan.warnick@grinnell-k12.org

 

Cathy Wise cathy.wise@grinnell-k12.org

Food Service

Carrie Nachazel (District Food Service Director) carrie.nachazel@grinnell-k12.org  
Kim Sieck (GHS Head Cook) kim.sieck@grinnell-k12.org

Custodians

Paul White paul.white@grinnell-k12.org  
Larry Kline larry.kline@grinnell-k12.org  
Ed Fenner ed.fenner@grinnell-k12.org  
Kendall McGinnis kendall.mcginnis@grinnell-k12.org