Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Advisory Committees

All meetings are open to the public, and are held in the Grinnell-Newburg District Office, unless otherwise specified.

2023-24 Board Advisory Committees

Facilities Committee: Belcher, Harter, Tuggle-Lacina

Finance Committee: Starrett, Grundler, Harter

Policy Committee: Harter, Tuggle-Lacina, Anderson

Curriculum Committee: Tuggle-Lacina, Anderson, Fendt

School Improvement Advisory Committee (SIAC): Belcher, Anderson, Grundler

Calendar Committee: Starrett, Fendt

Iowa Association of School Boards Delegate: 

Safety and Crisis Planning Committee: Starrett, Grundler

GNSF Representative: Tuggle-Lacina

Chamber Representative: Barber

Booster Liaison: Belcher

Additional meetings:
Iowa Association of School Boards Delegate - Steve Sieck
Poweshiek County Conference Representative - Dustin Smith
Chamber Representative - Janet Stutz
GNSF Representative - Emily Guenther
Academic/Curriculum Committee Representative- Laurel Tuggle Lacina, Stephen Sieck, Tyler Harter
Agendas: 3/10/21 Meeting
Agenda: 09/07/22 Meeting
Calendar Committee Representative - Stephen Sieck, Roger Belcher
Safety and Crisis Planning Committee Representative - Laurel Tuggle Lacina, Chris Starrett