Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Davis Elementary Staff


Office Staff
     
Brian Conway (Principal) brian.conway@grinnell-k12.org

Lori Walker (Admin. Assistant) lori.walker@grinnell-k12.org


3rd Grade Teachers
Kelli Williamson

kelli.williamson@grinnell-k12.org

 

Holly Kuesel holly.kuesel@grinnell-k12.org

Shari Gantz shari.gantz@grinnell-k12.org

Jennifer Hadenfeldt jennifer.hadenfeldt@grinnell-k12.org


 

Stella Anderson stella.anderson@grinnell-k12.org


4th Grade Teachers
   

 

Kristine Wheeler kristine.wheeler@grinnell-k12.org

Lori Elliott lori.elliott@grinnell-k12.org

Reagan Mackie reagan.mackie@grinnell-k12.org

Farrah Deppe farrah.deppe@grinnell-k12.org


     
Tressa Watts  tressa.watts@grinnell-k12.org
     
Specials Staff
Chuck Lyon (PE) chuck.lyon@grinnell-k12.org

Farren Johnson (Art) farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org

Molly Loftin (Music) molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org
     
Allison Pease (Media Specialist) allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org
     
Support Staff
Cherrill Oxenford (Spec. Ed) cherrill.oxenford@grinnell-k12.org
     
Justin White (Spec. Ed) justin.white@grinnell-k12.org
     
     
     
Barb Van Ersvelde (Title I) barb.vanersvelde@grinnell-k12.org

Lauren Backlin (Title I) lauren.backlin@grinnell-k12.org Backlin
     
Nikki Laug (Counselor) nikki.laug@grinnell-k12.org

April Gosselink-Lemke (Instructional Coach) april.gosselink@grinnell-k12.org

Tony Stenberg (Attendance Liaison, Behavior Interventionist)

 

tony.stenberg@grinnell-k12.org

     

Academic Coaches

   

 

Linda Hartgers

 

 

Denise Haskell

denise.haskell@grinnell-k12.org

Renee Han renee.han@grinnell-k12.org

   

 

   

 

Shelly Vokoun shelly.vokoun@grinnell-k12.org

Alisa Schroeder alisa.schroeder@grinnell-k12.org

Hollie Jackson hollie.jackson@grinnell-k12.org
     
Heather Benesh heather.benesh@grinnell-k12.org

Cooks

Angel Lindstrom angel.lindstrom@grinnell-k12.org

 

Karen Strovers karen.strovers@grinnell-k12.org
     
Custodians
     
Mick Hoffstetter mick.hoffstetter@grinnell-k12.org
Mike Arment mike.arment@grinnell-k12.org