Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Davis Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Davis Elementary Staff


Office Staff
     
Brian Conway (Principal) brian.conway@grinnell-k12.org

Lori Walker (Admin. Assistant) lori.walker@grinnell-k12.org


3rd Grade Teachers
Morgan Marburger

 

morgan.marburger@grinnell-k12.org

Holly Kuesel holly.kuesel@grinnell-k12.org

Shari Gantz shari.gantz@grinnell-k12.org

Christie Hughes christie.hughes@grinnell-k12.org


Hughes

Stella Anderson stella.anderson@grinnell-k12.org


4th Grade Teachers
   

 

Kristine Wheeler kristine.wheeler@grinnell-k12.org

Lori Elliott lori.elliott@grinnell-k12.org

Jonathan Kotz jonathan.kotz@grinnell-k12.org

 

Farrah Deppe farrah.deppe@grinnell-k12.org


     
Tressa Watts  tressa.watts@grinnell-k12.org
     
Specials Staff
Chuck Lyon (PE) chuck.lyon@grinnell-k12.org

Farren Johnson (Art) farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org

Sharaeah Sharp (Music) sharaeah.sharp@grinnell-k12.org
     
Allison Pease (Media Specialist) allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org
     
  Support Staff  
Cherrill Oxenford (Spec. Ed) cherrill.oxenford@grinnell-k12.org
     
Justin White (Spec. Ed) justin.white@grinnell-k12.org
     
Brandon Sharp (Spec. Ed) brandon.sharp@grinnell-k12.org
     
Gina Beck (TAG) gina.beck@grinnell-k12.org Gina Beck
     
Barb Van Ersvelde (Title I) barb.vanersvelde@grinnell-k12.org

Lauren Backlin (Title I) lauren.backlin@grinnell-k12.org Backlin
     
Nikki Laug (Counselor) nikki.laug@grinnell-k12.org

April Gosselink-Lemke (Instructional Coach) april.gosselink@grinnell-k12.org

Tony Stenberg (Attendance Liaison, Behavior Interventionist)

 

tony.stenberg@grinnell-k12.org

Carlos Gallegos (ELL) carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org  

Paraprofessionals

   

 

Aimee Eitel

aimee.eitel@grinnell-k12.org

Denise Haskell

denise.haskell@grinnell-k12.org

Renee Han renee.han@grinnell-k12.org

Shari Mertens shari.mertens@grinnell-k12.org

Judy Meythaler judy.meythaler@grinnell-k12.org

Shelly Vokoun shelly.vokoun@grinnell-k12.org

Alisa Schroeder alisa.schroeder@grinnell-k12.org

Hollie Jackson hollie.jackson@grinnell-k12.org
     
Brenda Arment brenda.arment@grinnell-k12.org

Cooks

Marjena Sloan marjena.sloan@grinnell-k12.org

Karen Strovers karen.strovers@grinnell-k12.org
     
  Custodians  
     
Mick Hoffstetter mick.hoffstetter@grinnell-k12.org
Mike Arment