Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Advisory Committees

All meetings are open to the public, and are held in the Grinnell-Newburg District Office, unless otherwise specified.

2021-22 Board Advisory Committees
Facilities Advisory Committee Board Representatives: Dustin Smith, Roger Belcher, Tyler Harter
Finance Advisory Committee Board Representatives: Stephen Sieck, Dustin Smith, Chris Starrett
Policy Advisory Committee Board Representatives: Emily Guenther, Tyler Harter, Roger Belcher
 School Improvement Advisory Committee (SIAC) Board Representative:  Laurel Tuggle Lacina
Additional meetings:
Iowa Association of School Boards Delegate - Steve Sieck
Poweshiek County Conference Representative - Dustin Smith
Chamber Representative - Janet Stutz
GNSF Representative - Emily Guenther
Academic/Curriculum Committee Representative- Laurel Tuggle Lacina, Stephen Sieck, Tyler Harter
Agendas: 3/10/21 Meeting
Calendar Committee Representative - Stephen Sieck, Roger Belcher
Safety and Crisis Planning Committee Representative - Laurel Tuggle Lacina, Chris Starrett