Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office
925 Broad Street (Downtown Grinnell)
Grinnell, IA 50112
 
District Office Phone: 641-236-2700
District Office Fax: 641-236-2699
Student Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday   7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday   7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fridays we are open from 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
 
Superintendent
Dr. Janet Stutz
janet.stutz@grinnell-k12.org
 
Administrative Assistant
to the Superintendent
Amber Robson
amber.robson@grinnell-k12.org
 
CFO/Business Manager
Lisa Briggs
lisa.briggs@grinnell-k12.org
 
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Courtney Donohoe
courtney.donohoe@grinnell-k12.org
 
HR/Payroll
Jerica Latcham
jerica.latcham@grinnell-k12.org
 
Assistant HR/Payroll
Becky Rasmussen
becky.rasmussen@grinnell-k12.org