Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Fairview Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff

 

Name Email Teacher

Office Staff
Sarah Seney - Principal

Seney

Sharon Boggess - Admin Assistant sharon.boggess@grinnell-k12.org Boggess

 Preschool Team

Jan Phifer jan.phifer@grinnell-k12.org Phifer
Andrea Zhorne andrea.zhorne@grinnell-k12.org Zhorne
Jordan Paulson jordan.paulson@grinnell-k12.org Paulson
Terri Chambers - Preschool Paraeducator terri.chambers@grinnell-k12.org


Chambers

Paula Thompson - Preschool Paraeducator paula.thompson@grinnell-k12.org


thompson

Mary Reed - Preschool Paraeducator mary.reed@grinnell-k12.org

Reed

Tabitha Reed - Preschool Paraeducator

tabitha.reed@grinnell-k12.org

T. Reed
Paula Van Briesen - Preschool Paraeducator paula.vanbriesen@grinnell-k12.org
Van Briesen
Trudy Tish - Preschool Paraeducator trudy.tish@grinnell-k12.org Tish
Lindsey Duncan - Preschool Paraeducator lindsey.duncan@grinnell-k12.org Duncan

 


Kindergarten Team

Sharyl DeMeulenaere  sharyl.demeulenaere@grinnell-k12.org Mrs. D
Tami Smith tami.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Smith

Brittany Folkedahl brittany.folkedahl@grinnell-k12.org

Foledahl

Candi Staerk - Paraeducator candi.staerk@grinnell-k12.org steark

1st Grade Team

 
Dee Gibson dee.gibson@grinnell-k12.org Gibson
Kathy Petersen kathy.petersen@grinnell-k12.org Peterson
Rebecca Talk rebecca.talk@grinnell-k12.org Talk
Yolonda McCammant - Paraeducator yolonda.mccammant@grinnell-k12.org
McCammant

2nd Grade Team
Hayley Dodds hayley.dodds@grinnell-k12.org Dodds

Rhonda Gohlmann

rhonda.gohlmann@grinnell-k12.org

Gohlmann

Becky Shaffer becky.shaffer@grinnell-k12.org Shaffer

Specials Team
Amy Harper - Success Specialist / School Counselor amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org


Harper

Farren Johnson - Art farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org Johnson
Tony Farmer - PE tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org Farmer
Molly Loftin - Music molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org Loftin
Allison Pease - teacher librarian  allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org


Pease

Michelle Eckerman - Library Paraeducator michelle.eckerman@grinnell-k12.org

Eckerman

Staci Harms - Instructional Coach staci.harms@grinnell-k12.org
Harms
  Support Team  
Amanda Losing - Reading Specialist amanda.losing@grinnell-k12.org Losing
 
Jess Kite - Reading Specialist jessica.kite@grinnell-k12.org Kite
Aly Edelen - Special Education alyson.edelen@grinnell-k12.org Edelen
 
Ellen Grabe - Special Education ellen.grabe@grinnell-k12.org
Grabe
Holly Lepley - Paraeducator holly.lepley@grinnell-k12.org Lepley
Tracy Reitz - Paraeducator tracy.reitz@grinnell-k12.org Reitz
Heather Tompkins - Paraeducator heather.tompkins@grinnell-k12.org Tompkins
Kara Petersen - Speech & Language Pathologist karapetersen@centralriversaea.org Petersen
   
 
Leslie Mitchell - Cook leslie.mitchell@grinnell-k12.org Mitchell
Kim Staples - Cook  
 
Troy Schilder - Custodian troy.schilder@grinnell-k12.org  
Sam Cox - Custodian sandra.cox@grinnell-k12.org