Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Fairview Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff

 

Name Email Teacher

Office Staff
Sarah Seney - Principal

Seney

Sharon Boggess - Admin Assistant sharon.boggess@grinnell-k12.org Boggess

 Preschool Team

Jan Phifer jan.phifer@grinnell-k12.org Phifer
Andrea Zhorne andrea.zhorne@grinnell-k12.org Zhorne
Lisha Marsh lisha.marsh@grinnell-k12.org Marsh
Terri Chambers - Preschool Paraeducator terri.chambers@grinnell-k12.org


Chambers

Paula Thompson - Preschool Paraeducator paula.thompson@grinnell-k12.org


Thompson

Mary Reed - Preschool Paraeducator mary.reed@grinnell-k12.org

Reed

Vicki VanRenterghem - Preschool Paraeducator

vicki.vanrenterghem@grinnell-k12.org

VanRenterghem
Paula Van Briesen - Preschool Paraeducator paula.vanbriesen@grinnell-k12.org Van Briesen

 


Kindergarten Team

Sharyl DeMeulenaere  sharyl.demeulenaere@grinnell-k12.org Demeulenaere
Tami Smith tami.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Smith

Brittany Folkedahl brittany.folkedahl@grinnell-k12.org

 

Sharon Krumm - Kindergarten Paraeducator sharon.krumm@grinnell-k12.org Krumm

1st Grade Team
Dee Gibson dee.gibson@grinnell-k12.org Gibson
Kathy Petersen kathy.petersen@grinnell-k12.org Petersen
Cheryl Hull - First Grade Paraeducator cheryl.hull@grinnell-k12.org Hull
Holly Lepley - First Grade Paraedcator holly.lepley@grinnell-k12.org Lepley

2nd Grade Team
Hayley Dodds hayley.dodds@grinnell-k12.org Dodds
Rhonda Gohlmann rhonda.gohlmann@grinnell-k12.org Gohlmann
Becky Shaffer becky.shaffer@grinnell-k12.org Shaffer
Yolonda McCammant -  Paraeducator yolonda.mccammant@grinnell-k12.org
McCammant
Karen Wilcox - Second Grade Paraeducator karen.wilcox@grinnell-k12.org Wilcox

Specials Team
Amy Harper - Success Specialist / School Counselor amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org


Harper

Farren Johnson - Art farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org  
Tony Farmer - PE tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org Farmer
Molly Loftin - Music molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org Loftin
Allison Pease - teacher librarian  allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org


 

Michelle Eckerman - Library Paraeducator michelle.eckerman@grinnell-k12.org


Eckerman

Staci Harms - Instructional Coach staci.harms@grinnell-k12.org
Harms
  Support Team  
Amanda Losing - Reading Specialist amanda.losing@grinnell-k12.org Losing
 
Jess Kite - Reading Specialist jessica.kite@grinnell-k12.org Kite
Melanie Hempe - Special Education melanie.hempe@grinnell-k12.org Hempe
Aly Tuttle - Special Education alyson.tuttle@grinnell-k12.org
Tuttle
Ellen Grabe - Special Education ellen.grabe@grinnell-k12.org Grabe
Jennifer Harding - Paraeducator jennifer.harding@grinnell-k12.org


Harding

Tracy Reitz - Paraeducator tracy.reitz@grinnell-k12.org


Reitz

Jane Mertens - Paraeducator jane.mertens@grinnell-k12.org Mertens
Trudy Tish - Paraeducator trudy.tish@grinnell-k12.org
Tish