Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff

 

Name Email Teacher

Office Staff
Sarah Seney - Principal

Seney

Tracy Reitz - Admin Assistant tracy.reitz@grinnell-k12.org Tracy Reitz

 Preschool Team

Jan Phifer jan.phifer@grinnell-k12.org Phifer
Andrea Zhorne andrea.zhorne@grinnell-k12.org Zhorne
Jordan Paulson jordan.paulson@grinnell-k12.org Paulson
Terri Chambers - Preschool Paraeducator terri.chambers@grinnell-k12.org


Chambers

Paula Thompson - Preschool Paraeducator paula.thompson@grinnell-k12.org


thompson

Mary Reed - Preschool Paraeducator mary.reed@grinnell-k12.org

Reed

Jenna Tuttle -  Preschool Paraeducator

jenna.tuttle@grinnell-k12.org

Paula Van Briesen - Preschool Paraeducator paula.vanbriesen@grinnell-k12.org
Van Briesen
Trudy Tish - Preschool Paraeducator trudy.tish@grinnell-k12.org Tish
     

 


Kindergarten Team

Sharyl DeMeulenaere  sharyl.demeulenaere@grinnell-k12.org Mrs. D
   

 

Brittany Folkedahl brittany.york@grinnell-k12.org

Foledahl

     

1st Grade Team

 
Dee Gibson dee.gibson@grinnell-k12.org Gibson
     
     
Yolonda McCammant - Paraeducator yolonda.mccammant@grinnell-k12.org
McCammant

2nd Grade Team
Hayley Dodds hayley.dodds@grinnell-k12.org Dodds

Rhonda Gohlmann

rhonda.gohlmann@grinnell-k12.org

Gohlmann

Becky Shaffer becky.shaffer@grinnell-k12.org Shaffer

 

Amy Harper - Success Specialist / School Counselor amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org


Harper

Farren Johnson - Art farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org

Farren Johnson

Tony Farmer - PE tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org Farmer
Molly Loftin - Music molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org Loftin
Allison Pease - teacher librarian  allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org


Pease

Michelle Eckerman - Library Paraeducator michelle.eckerman@grinnell-k12.org

Eckerman

Staci Harms - Instructional Coach staci.harms@grinnell-k12.org
Harms
Tami Smith - Math Instructional Coach tami.smith@grinnell-k12.org
Amanda Losing - Reading Specialist amanda.losing@grinnell-k12.org Losing
 
Jess Kite - Reading Specialist jessica.kite@grinnell-k12.org Kite
Aly Edelen - Special Education alyson.edelen@grinnell-k12.org Edelen
 
   
 
Holly Lepley - Paraeducator holly.lepley@grinnell-k12.org Lepley
Misty Harris - Paraeducator misty.harris@grinnell-k12.org  
Heather Tompkins - Paraeducator heather.tompkins@grinnell-k12.org Tompkins
Kara Petersen - Speech & Language Pathologist karapetersen@centralriversaea.org Petersen
   
 
Leslie Mitchell - Cook leslie.mitchell@grinnell-k12.org Mitchell
Kathy Kriegel - cook kathy.kriegel@grinnell-k12.org
 
Troy Schilder - Custodian troy.schilder@grinnell-k12.org  
Brenda Arment - custodian brenda.arment@grinnell-k12.org