Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Grinnell Middle School

Grinnell-Newburg Middle School
132 East Street South
_______________________

We are proud to be recognized as an Apple Distinguished School for 2021-2024. 

Apple Distinguished Schools are centers of innovation, leadership, and educational excellence.
They use Apple technology to connect students to the world, fuel creativity, deepen collaboration, and make learning personal.

Click here to read our story.

_______________________

 
 
Clay Harrold, Principal
clay.harrold@grinnell-k12.org
 
Nicole James, Assistant Principal/Behavior Interventionist
nicole.james@grinnell-k12.org
 
Teresa Hawk, Administrative Assistant to the Principal
teresa.hawk@grinnell-k12.org
 
Damian Imhoff, Behavior Interventionist
damian.imhoff@grinnell-k12.org
 
Paula Simon, School Counselor
paula.simon@grinnell-k12.org
 
Casey McDermott, School Counselor
casey.mcdermott@grinnell-k12.org
 
Chris Coffman, Activities Director
chris.coffman@grinnell-k12.org
 
Laura Martin, Administrative Assistant
laura.martin@grinnell-k12.org
 
Main office: (641) 236- 2750
Attendance: (641) 236-1414
Counseling: (641) 236-2756/2753
Fax: (641) 236-2732
Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.   
 
School Start time: 8:00 a.m.    
School End Time:  3:15 p.m.
 
Middle School Media Center Website
 
Follow us on Facebook!  https://www.facebook.com/GMSFaceboook/