Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Bailey Park Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bailey Park Staff

Name Email  

Office Staff

Josh Smith - Principal josh.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Josh Smith

Annette Latcham- Admin. Assistant annette.latcham@grinnell-k12.org

Latcham

Lisa York, Instructional Coach lisa.york@grinnell-k12.org

York


Kindergarten Teachers

Brenda Price brenda.price@grinnell-k12.org

Price

Morgan Ives morgan.ives@grinnell-k12.org

Morgan Ives

Megan Schutt

megan.schutt@grinnell-k12.org

schutt


1st Grade Teachers

   

 

Denise Schmidt denise.schmidt@grinnell-k12.org

schmidt

Sherry Baker sherry.baker@grinnell-k12.org

baker

Morgan Collum morgan.collum@grinnell-k12.org Morgan Collum

2nd Grade Teachers

Mindy Rozendaal mindy.rozendaal@grinnell-k12.org

Rozendaal

Sandra Gruman sandra.gruman@grinnell-k12.org

Gruman

Hannah Klaver hannah.klaver@grinnell-k12.org Klaver

Support Staff
Shauna Grewe (Success Specialist) shauna.grewe@grinnell-k12.org

Grewe

Carlos Gallegos (ELL) carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org  
Paige Smith (Sp. Ed) paige.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Smith

Rita Mertens (Sp.Ed) rita.mertens@grinnell-k12.org Mertens
Melanie Hempe (Sp. Ed) melanie.hempe@grinnell-k12.org

Hempe

Cami Drake  (Sp. Ed) cami.drake@grinnell-k12.org

drake

Farren Johnson (Art) farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org

Johnson

Tony Farmer (PE) tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org

Farmer

Allison Pease (Library) allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org Pease
Molly Loftin (Music) molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org Loftin
Jennifer O'Hallorhan (Title I) jennifer.ohalloran@grinnell-k12.org

O'Hallorhan

Lauren Backlin (Title I)

lauren.backlin@grinnell-k12.org

backlin

     

Paraprofessional

Peggy Parker - Library Para peggy.parker@grinnell-k12.org

Parker

Rhonda Weiss rhonda.weiss@grinnell-k12.org

weiss

Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@grinnell-k12.org williams
Lisa Sheets lisa.sheets@grinnell-k12.org Sheets
Cheyenne Morales cheyenne.morales@grinnell-k12.org Morales
Teresa Thompson teresa.thompson@grinnell-k12.org Thompson
Hannah Reimers hannah.reimers@grinnell-k12.org Reimers
Erin Zell erin.zell@grinnell-k12.org Zell
Food Service
 
 
Judy Mitchell- Head Cook judy.mitchell@grinnell-k12.org

Mitchell

Karen Renbarger

karen.renbarger@grinnell-k12.org renbarger
     
Custodians
 
 
Shawn Cox shawn.cox@grinnell-k12.org

Shawn

Brittany Timmer brittany.timmer@grinnell-k12.org