Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Bailey Park Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bailey Park Staff

Name Email  

Office Staff

Josh Smith - Principal josh.smith@grinnell-k12.org

 

Annette Latcham- Admin. Assistant annette.latcham@grinnell-k12.org

Latcham

Lisa York lisa.york@grinnell-k12.org

York


Kindergarten Teachers

Brenda Price brenda.price@grinnell-k12.org

Price

Brenda Hagedorn brenda.hagedorn@grinnell-k12.org

Hagedorn

Lauren Backlin lauren.backlin@grinnell-k12.org backlin

1st Grade Teachers

Jodie Gallagher jodie.gallagher@grinnell-k12.org

Gallagher

Denise Schmidt denise.schmidt@grinnell-k12.org

schmidt

Sherry Baker sherry.baker@grinnell-k12.org

baker


2nd Grade Teachers

Mindy Rozendaal mindy.rozendaal@grinnell-k12.org

Rozendaal

   

 


Support Staff
Amy Harper (Success Specialist) amy.harper@grinnell-k12.org

Harper

Carlos Gallegos (ELL) carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org  
Carol Scott (Title 1 Math) carol.scott@grinnell-k12.org

scott

Megan Schutt (Sp. Ed) megan.schutt@grinnell-k12.org

schutt

Cami Drake  (Sp. Ed) cami.drake@grinnell-k12.org

drake

Farren Johnson (Art) farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org

 

Tony Farmer (PE) tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org

Farmer

Jennifer O'Hallorhan (Title I) jennifer.ohalloran@grinnell-k12.org

O'Hallorhan

Jeanine Link jeanine.link@grinnell-k12.org Link

Paraprofessional

 Cathy Cline cathy.cline@grinnell-k12.org

cline

Tabitha Reed tabitha.reed@grinnell-k12.org

reed

Rochelle Ragusi rochelle.ragusi@grinnell-k12.org

ragusi

Emily Louden- Library emily.louden@grinnell-k12.org

Louden

Rhonda Weiss rhonda.weiss@grinnell-k12.org

weiss

   

 

   

 

  l

 

Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@grinnell-k12.org williams
Food Service
 
 
Judy Mitchell- Head Cook judy.mitchell@grinnell-k12.org

Mitchell

Karen Renbarger

karen.renbarger@grinnell-k12.org renbarger
     
Custodians
 
 
Rod Boggess- Head Custodian rod.bogess@grinnell-k12.org

Boggess

Eric Reed eric.reed@grinnell-k12.org