Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bailey Park Staff

Name Email  

Office Staff

Josh Smith - Principal josh.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Josh Smith

Annette Latcham- Admin. Assistant annette.latcham@grinnell-k12.org

Latcham

Lisa York, Instructional Coach lisa.york@grinnell-k12.org

York


Kindergarten Teachers

Taylor Marsho  taylor.marsho@grinnell-k12.org

   

 

Megan Schutt

megan.schutt@grinnell-k12.org

schutt


1st Grade Teachers

Nichelle Plate nichelle.plate@grinnell-k12.org

 

Brittany Annee brittany.annee@grinnell-k12.org
Candi Staerk candi.staerk@grinnel-k12.org

   

 

     

2nd Grade Teachers

   

 

Morgan Schmidt morgan.schmidt@grinnell-k12.org
Sandra Gruman sandra.gruman@grinnell-k12.org

Gruman

Hannah Klaver hannah.klaver@grinnell-k12.org Klaver

Support Staff
Shauna Grewe (Success Specialist) shauna.grewe@grinnell-k12.org

Grewe

     
Paige Smith (Sp. Ed) paige.smith@grinnell-k12.org

Smith

   

 

Cami Drake  (Sp. Ed) cami.drake@grinnell-k12.org

drake

Farren Johnson (Art) farren.johnson@grinnell-k12.org

Johnson

Tony Farmer (PE) tony.farmer@grinnell-k12.org

Farmer

Allison Pease (Library) allison.pease@grinnell-k12.org Pease
Molly Loftin (Music) molly.loftin@grinnell-k12.org Loftin
Jennifer O'Hallorhan (Title I) jennifer.ohalloran@grinnell-k12.org

O'Hallorhan

Lauren Backlin (Title I)

lauren.backlin@grinnell-k12.org

backlin

     

Paraprofessional

Peggy Parker - Library Para peggy.parker@grinnell-k12.org

Parker

Nick Williams  nick.williams@grinnell-k12.org

 

Kish Tish  kish.tish@grinnell-k12.org  
Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@grinnell-k12.org williams
     
Hannah Blue hannah.blue@grinnell-k12.org Reimers
Erin Zell erin.zell@grinnell-k12.org Zell
Food Service
 
 
Judy Mitchell- Head Cook judy.mitchell@grinnell-k12.org

Mitchell

Linda Stewart

linda.stewart@grinnell-k12.org  
     
Custodians
 
 
Shawn Cox shawn.cox@grinnell-k12.org

Shawn

Brad Loiselle brad.loiselle@grinnell-k12.org